© 2014 Commonwealth of Australia.

Copyright in this website (including, without limitation, text, images, software, logos, icons, sounds recordings and HTML code) is owned or licensed by us.

Copyright in material provided by non-Commonwealth agencies, private individuals or organisations may belong to those agencies, individuals or organisations and be licensed by us. 

Subject to any contrary statement on relevant material, you may use any of the material on this website for your personal, non-commercial use or use within your organisation for non-commercial purposes, provided that an appropriate acknowledgement is made (retaining this notice), and the material is not altered or subjected to derogatory treatment.  Apart from any other use as permitted under the Copyright Act 1968(Cth), all other rights are reserved.

Requests and enquiries concerning further authorisation should be addressed to:
Copyright Officer
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
1 National Circuit
Barton ACT 2600

Or posted at